GreenZap

Play Now
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sco

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Jul 14, 2003
112
0
93
wut?
Hey,

If anyone uses Paypal this is the same thing,

http://www.greenzap.com/

Its opening 1st of June, if you signup before then you will get $25 On your account you can put on it on your bank account, get a cheque sent. Or spend on ebay and other retailers.

My refer name is sconet if you dont mind refering me i get $5 :).

http://www.greenzap.com/sconet

Thanks
 

Far

tinmymouthpl0x
Staff member
Administrator
May 19, 2003
20,683
34
3,288
520
doubt it lol. there will be something stupid like you have to refer so many ppl first.
 

Vannaroth

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Apr 21, 2004
179
9
45
London/Aberystwyth
Farril said:
doubt it lol. there will be something stupid like you have to refer so many ppl first.

Nope read up on it: instead of paying people to advertise for them, they pay people to use them + tell people about them, when its active they stop doing it.

Its like advertising through users.
 

Atomicide

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 4, 2003
1,032
10
175
Hey Sco, before i tear you a few new aerodynamicies, can you link me to the part where it says you get a cheque, or can transfer funds to your bank account?

This is your only chance to defend it on LOMCN as ive already 100% raped you and Greenzap on fire-box.
 

Smila

left...
Golden Oldie
Dec 5, 2004
778
0
103
wots the point lol everyone uses paypal already y change lol
 

Atomicide

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 4, 2003
1,032
10
175
Vannaroth said:
Theres nothing there to suggest that it's a scam.

I thought at first that this copuldnt be a scam, cos it would be tracked, but i re-read the thing again, and there does appear to be major flaws in the thing.

There really is no hint of financial backing, or Approval, no verifications from major bodies such as the FSA, and such.

All you need to do to get Gold is transfer $100 into your account, well wheres the verification process? Where the Identity fraud methods, the Prove who you are, the prove your address, where the **** in that site is there anything mentioned about security, money protection, or anything.

The $100 thing is perfect, loads of dip****s sign up and a good % of em instantly load in $100 to get gold and whatever, and then once all the moneys in, the site dissapears, everything vanishes along with everyones cash.

The likelihood of this is minimal, i seriously dount its true myself, but their site has so many discrepancies, flaws and omissions, then the average person could be forgiven for thinking its a scam.
 

Stop

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
May 8, 2005
143
0
43
Atomicide said:
The likelihood of this is minimal, i seriously dount its true myself, but their site has so many discrepancies, flaws and omissions, then the average person could be forgiven for thinking its a scam.

I forgive you, average person.

Anyway............ i personally think it's all a load of crap but i care so little about it this is just about as many letters as i can be bothered to put into this post.

:doggy!:
 

Atomicide

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 4, 2003
1,032
10
175
Hey, one more post like that and ill kidnapp and kill that stupid dog of yours
 

Stop

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
May 8, 2005
143
0
43
Atomicide said:
Hey, one more post like that and ill kidnapp and kill that stupid dog of yours

Sorry but the dog cannot be killed, espesically by a peasant such as yourself.

:P

:doggy!:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.