Darkside Mir3

smoochy boys on tour

Demonolith

Caswell
Golden Oldie
Oct 7, 2006
Swansea
Hey guys, I started playing this server and i am impressed. Anyone who enjoys Mir, and misses it should start playing. I have been playing for 3 weeks and am still stuck into it.

• Gm actually does stuff
  • Weekly weekend bonuses
  • hits 55+ user count on busy periods
  • Server's been up a year.
  • highest level is only 52 (easily caught, it doesn't take a year to get 52.)
  • Big influx of new player, all of a sudden.

Didnt see a Chat thread so here's one.

Last edited:

Kakashi

AMATERASU
Dedicated Member
Aug 31, 2014
Yep true words. I love Mir3 since 10+ years but in the last 5 years I couldnt find any server that was worth it to stay and keep on playing EXCEPT this one. This server is really good build and balanced.
GM's doing their best to bring new stuff ingame like Screenshot Contests or GM Auctions, where GMs selling items and Players can bet on them.

The User Count is very good didn't see so many players on a Mir3 server long time ago. We have everyday 35+ in the eveningg 40+ at the Weekends 50+
MANY Quests for FP, EXP , Integral, Gold and other rewards.
Also Para Pro Quests added, Revival Telering Probeneck Skillneck are ingame with quests.

Now we have a discusssion in Forum if we add "THE PURGE" to our Server. Which is gonna be a day without Server rules, except cheating/cloning stuff for sure. Sounds like a funny Idea
And you can easy catch up server running since 1 year and I am playing since nearly 5months and I am top 5 Warrior on server now :)

Haytham

Loyal Member
Loyal Member
Apr 21, 2014
GM Auctions, where GMs selling items and Players can bet on them.

Now we have a discusssion in Forum if we add "THE PURGE" to our Server. Which is gonna be a day without Server rules, except cheating/cloning stuff for sure. Sounds like a funny Idea