HighRate - SynergyMir

• Remember! Never use the same account usernames and password across different servers!

SynergyMir

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Apr 20, 2013

Website / Forum - SynergyMir.com

Email Address - [email protected]

SynergyMir - E.T.A SOON

Hello LOMCN community, firstly id like to let you all know that i am working on a 2.3 high rate server, Ive been working on the server for about 6 months now perfecting quests, spells, exp, items. I would like to acknowledge that i know 2.3 files are a tad old now but i just love a high rate 2.3 server i have played many of them and enjoyed everyone, however i feel i have got a twist on the 2.3 servers that you guys are commonly used to but more information on that will come when the server is live :), I am making this server because i know Mir is dying and it kills me inside to see it i love Mir i fell in love with Mir when i was a young lad and i cant seem to take to any other game so i am trying to my bid to keep the community alive, so without further ado i would like to introduce you to SYNERGY MIR

Bosses
In my eyes the thing that makes mir is the bosses you must have good bosses to kill or the users will get bored i know this because ive been a sufferer of boring bosses or repetitive bosses so team synergy have come up with many different things to keep you guys on your feet and always busy which are:

1. 10 Legendary Caves which each have minimum five bosses which drop rare items for all levels 1-70 (untill level cap upped)
  2. 5 Elite bosses which spawn every hour you will need a good group to kill these but great rewards
  3. DeadlyLands this a medium sized map with about 15 bosses spawning regularly there will be a different map for different level ranges thus enhancing PVP.
  4. 2 Extreme Bosses which spawn once every 2 hours in a compact room extremely hard to keep very nice drops.

Leveling